

Tay Cities Region Joint Committee

Updated Membership as of 30th June 2022

Elected Members

Angus Council

Cllr Beth Whiteside

Cllr Bill Duff

Cllr Ronnie Proctor

Dundee City Council

Cllr John Alexander

Cllr Mark Flynn

Cllr Georgie Cruickshank

Fife Council

Cllr David Ross

Cllr Alycia Hayes

Cllr Jonny Tepp

Perth & Kinross Council

Cllr Grant Laing

Cllr John Duff

Cllr Eric Drysdale

Non-Elected Members

Gordon McGuinness, Skills Development Scotland

Professor Iain Gillespie, HE/FE Forum representative

Rhona Allison, Scottish Enterprise

Hayley Mearns, Voluntary Action Angus, 3rd Sector Organisations representative

Alison Henderson, Enterprise Forum representative

Vacant, 2nd Enterprise Forum representative

Co-Opted Member

Cllr Andrew Parrott, Tactran representative